School Council

Our aims are:

To keep Woodside a safe, happy learning school

To show respect to everyone at all times

To listen to everyone's views and make fair decisions

To make sure all visitors to our school are made welcome

To look after our school environment

Our Members

Reception - Tyler Hay and Jennifer Lackenby

Year 1/2 - Charlie Evans and Ellie Ball

Year 2 - Jack Gilkes and Ruby Freeman

Year 3 - Laney-Mai Bailey and Alex Alcock

Year 4 - Freja Barton and Kian Mills

Year 5 - Tilly Dryhurst and Nathaniel Chantler

Year 6 - Scarlet Thompson, Libby Wileman and Leyland Holmes


ECO Committee

​Year 2 - Lewis Dyson and Molly Smallwood

Year 3 - Thiargo Holmes and Ava Burgess

Year 4 - Hayden Freeman and Delta Reville

Year 5 - Kenny Powell and Imogen Kowkabzadeh​

Year 6 - Ellie Orchard and Georgia Vella

Worship Committee

Year 3 - Zara Cook and Noah Peters

Year 4 - Amelia Smiley and Mason Eades

Year 5 - Christian Mawby and Caitlin Muddyman

Year 6 - Ethan Morris and Kristin Sleat


                                                                                                                                               The Polesworth School.